2022 2nd International Conference on Smart Transportation, Energy and Power (STEP 2022)

Conference Chairman


Porf. Changming Li

Suzhou University of Science and Technology

Fellow of American Academy of Medical and Biological Engineering


Prof. Hesheng Liu

East China Jiaotong University, China

Prof. YinQuan Yu-116.jpg

Prof. YinQuan Yu 

East China Jiaotong University, China

Academic Committee Chairman


Prof. Yongdong Li 

Tsinghua University, China


Prof. Yijun Shen

Hainan University, China

Academic Committee Member

Prof. Minghui Hong, National University of Singapore, Fellow of Singapore Institute of Engineering

Prof. Zhining Chen, IEEE Fellow, Academician of Singapore Academy of Engineering, National University of Singapore

Prof. Yongxin Guo, IEEE Fellow, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National University of Singapore

Prof. Zhongke Wang, Agency for Science,Technology and Research,A*STAR, Singapore

Prof. Shoudao Haung, Hunan University, China

Prof. Xiaofu Xiong, Chongqing University, China

Prof. Zhengyou He, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Prof. JinSong Kang, Tongji University, China

Prof. Hongzhong Ma, Hohai University, China

Prof. Ronghai Qu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Tianhao Tang, Shanghai Maritime University, China

Prof. Fushuan Wen, Zhejiang University, China

Prof. XinZhang Wu, Guangxi University, China

Prof. Dehong Xu, Zhejiang University, China

Prof. Guoqing Xu, Shanghai University, China

Prof. Xing Zhang, Hefei University of Technology, China

Prof. Liye Xiao, Institute of Electrical Engineering Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Xiaoqi Chen, Swinburne University of Technology,Australia

Prof. Qingsheng Zeng, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics (NUAA),China

Prof. Carlos Borrego, Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spain

Prof. Panos M. Pardalos, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, University of Florida, United States

Prof. Yanqing Chen,Beijing Jiaotong University,CEO of Printed Power Pte.Ltd, China

Prof. Roberto Leidhold, Otto Von Guericke University, Germany

Dr. Pui Yi LAU (Anna), Founding Chairman of AIM Asia, Singapore

Organizing Committee Chairman


Prof. Qian Xiao

East China Jiaotong University, China


Prof. Shengkui Zhong

Hainan Tropical Ocean University, China

Organizing Committee Member

Prof. GohHui Hwang, Guangxi University, China

Prof. Hua Geng, Tsinghua University, China

Prof. Ke Jin, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Assoc. Prof. Min Chen, Zhejiang University, China

Assoc. Prof. Qiping Chen, East China Jiaotong University, China

Assoc. Researcher Juanxiu Xiao, Hainan University, China

International Technical Program Committees

Assoc. Prof. Abdul-Sattar Nizami, University Lahore, Pakistan

Assoc. Prof. Kishore Kumar Pedapenki, Jain Deemed to be University, India

Assoc. Prof. Vineet Dahiya, KR Mangalam University, India

Assoc. Prof. Muhamad Bin Mansor, University Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia

Assistant Prof. Subhojit Dawn, Siliguri Institute of Technology, India